Viscon Networks
Welcome, To Resonance Cascade Network. Here you can log in and view the Forums, Or just view it as a guest.. But you won't be able to comment.
Viscon Networks
Welcome, To Resonance Cascade Network. Here you can log in and view the Forums, Or just view it as a guest.. But you won't be able to comment.
Viscon Networks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to A Roleplaying Network! Our goal is to have the most Legit roleplay out there!

HomeHomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Deriel Vances' CWU App.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
derik1

Deriel Vances' CWU App. Empty
PostSubject: Deriel Vances' CWU App.   Deriel Vances' CWU App. Icon_minitimeFri Dec 23, 2011 5:29 pm

Current steam name: Gamepro

Name: Deriel Vance

Cid: #09394

Previous work exp: I was a store manager that worked in a two story building in Canada.

Sociostability Infractions: None

Why you would like to join: I wanted to join the CWU so I can help make the place more finicial and make the combine flow with money so they can get better equipment and rule us with an Iron fist, and a better meal!

Last edited by derik1 on Sat Dec 24, 2011 4:31 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
Sexy Bun-Bun

Sexy Bun-Bun

PostSubject: Re: Deriel Vances' CWU App.   Deriel Vances' CWU App. Icon_minitimeFri Dec 23, 2011 6:20 pm

Being a doctor doesn'T really matter, because CWU doesn't sell any other medical stuff except bandages, so...
I would approve some sort of citizen hospital being run by citizens though.
Back to top Go down
http://OVER.9000
Darko

Darko

PostSubject: Re: Deriel Vances' CWU App.   Deriel Vances' CWU App. Icon_minitimeFri Dec 23, 2011 7:56 pm

derik1 wrote:
Current steam name: Gamepro

Name: Deriel Vance

Cid: #09394

Previous work exp: (Before the 7 hour war) I was a doctor that worked in a 8 story Hospital.

Sociostability Infractions: None